Abbett Employee Directory

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

tiffany.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Asselin, Monica A

Asselin, Monica A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5800

monica.asselin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

brenda.ayersrencher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bankston, Ebony V

Bankston, Ebony V

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

ebony.bankston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Barton, Julius A

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-5800

julius.barton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bastian, Angela D

Bastian, Angela D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

angela.bastian@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benson, Rebecca R

Benson, Rebecca R

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-5800

rebecca.benson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bolinger, Brooke A

Bolinger, Brooke A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5800

brooke.bolinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Booth, Paula J

Booth, Paula J

Temporary Case Manager

(260) 467-5800

paula.booth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowser, Jenny L

Bowser, Jenny L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

jenny.bowser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh, Karen M

Brumbaugh, Karen M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

karen.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chesney, Caroline

Chesney, Caroline

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

caroline.chesney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cline, Wayne G

Cline, Wayne G

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5800

wayne.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creech, Jessica L

Creech, Jessica L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

jessica.creech@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Jamie N

Daniels, Jamie N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

jamie.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jacqueline M

Davis, Jacqueline M

Case Manager

(260) 467-5800

jacquelinem.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tycordia M

Davis, Tycordia M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

tycordia.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehret, Jennifer L

Ehret, Jennifer L

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-5800

jennifer.ehret@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

rudshunda.fieldsabernathy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flohr, Michael D

Flohr, Michael D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

michael.flohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fudge, Scott F

Fudge, Scott F

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5800

scott.fudge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Galdamez, Anna K

Galdamez, Anna K

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

anna.galdamez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia, Thomas M

Garcia, Thomas M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

thomas.garcia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerardot, Jennifer A

Gerardot, Jennifer A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

jennifer.gerardot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hardy, Jonathan E

Hardy, Jonathan E

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5800

jonathan.hardy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hullinger, Morgan R

Hullinger, Morgan R

Secretary

(260) 467-5800

morgan.hullinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Emma N

Jackson, Emma N

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

emma.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jeran, Daniel C

Jeran, Daniel C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

daniel.jeran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jolas, Kevin P

Jolas, Kevin P

School Resource Officer

(260) 467-5800

kevin.jolas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Christin M

Jones, Christin M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

christin.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Junaid, Roby

Junaid, Roby

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

roby.junaid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Ashlee D

Kennedy, Ashlee D

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-5800

ashlee.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kha, Za Li

Kha, Za Li

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

zali.kha@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Leal, Jill D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

jill.leal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lieb, Emily R

Lieb, Emily R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

emily.lieb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lindahl, Marie R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

marie.lindahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCord, Jordan J

McCord, Jordan J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5800

jordan.mccord@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meshberger, Danielle M

Meshberger, Danielle M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

danielle.meshberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Rachael L

Moore, Rachael L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

rachael.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mullen, Raine M

Mullen, Raine M

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-5800

raine.mullen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nagornyi, Vitalii

Nagornyi, Vitalii

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5800

vitalii.nagornyi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nunn, Karen

Nunn, Karen

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

karen.nunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perez, Monica A

Perez, Monica A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

monica.perez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Jamie E

Rice, Jamie E

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5800

jamie.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Mary J

Schieferstein, Mary J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

mary.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Tyler D

Schieferstein, Tyler D

School Assistant

(260) 467-5800

tyler.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweizer, Jason P

Schweizer, Jason P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

jason.schweizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shotts, Haley N

Shotts, Haley N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

haley.shotts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Kimberly D

Smith, Kimberly D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5800

kimberly.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sneed, Teonyka M

Sneed, Teonyka M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

teonyka.sneed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Theresa E

Stevenson, Theresa E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5800

theresa.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tyus, Libby E

Tyus, Libby E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

libby.tyus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5800

lucinda.vanbrocklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Viera Rivera, Ronuel

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

ronuel.vierarivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wattenbarger, Brittany L

Wattenbarger, Brittany L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5800

brittany.wattenbarger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Tara M

Weber, Tara M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5800

tara.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Haley R

White, Haley R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5800

haley.white@fwcs.k12.in.us