Franke Park Employee Directory

Arrieta, Mariadelpil

Arrieta, Mariadelpil

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-6925

mariadelpil.arrieta@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bills, Janet J

Bills, Janet J

Satellite Server

(260) 467-6925

janet.bills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Holly A

Bishop, Holly A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

holly.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brandgard, Lief H

Brandgard, Lief H

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6925

lief.brandgard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buckles, Taylor N

Buckles, Taylor N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

taylor.buckles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bull-Diehm, Jennifer L

Bull-Diehm, Jennifer L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6925

jennifer.bull-diehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christman, Lisa M

Christman, Lisa M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6925

lisa.christman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz, Veronica

Diaz, Veronica

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

veronica.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Filichia, Dawn R

Filichia, Dawn R

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6925

dawn.filichia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frieden, Laura L

Frieden, Laura L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6925

laura.frieden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geimer, Stacy M

Geimer, Stacy M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6925

stacy.geimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillespie, Rachel L

Gillespie, Rachel L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6925

rachel.gillespie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Nathan J

Griffin, Nathan J

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-6925

nathan.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffmann, Casey E

Hoffmann, Casey E

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6925

casey.hoffmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Chaneil T

Johnson, Chaneil T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

chaneil.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keating, Lynn M

Keating, Lynn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

lynn.keating@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellogg, Paul T

Kellogg, Paul T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

paul.kellogg@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Cassadie C

King, Cassadie C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

cassadie.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koenemann, Cassandra D

Koenemann, Cassandra D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

cassandra.koenemann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mathew, Lindsay A

Mathew, Lindsay A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6925

lindsay.mathew@fwcs.k12.in.us

McDunnough, Jennifer P

McDunnough, Jennifer P

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6925

jennifer.mcdunnough@fwcs.k12.in.us

Metzger, Gemma T

Metzger, Gemma T

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

gemma.metzger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Metzger, Lacey J

Metzger, Lacey J

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-6925

lacey.metzger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miranda, Nevada J

Miranda, Nevada J

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6925

nevada.miranda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moher, Sarah M

Moher, Sarah M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6925

sarah.moher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mustedanagic, Zlatka

Mustedanagic, Zlatka

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6925

zlatka.mustedanagic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paul, Lori R

Paul, Lori R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6925

lori.paul@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pommer, Andrea E

Pommer, Andrea E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

andrea.pommer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reilly-Gouloff, Eileen R

Reilly-Gouloff, Eileen R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

eileen.reillygouloff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Donna C

Rupp, Donna C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

donna.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sauer, Jayla R

Sauer, Jayla R

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

jayla.sauer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Dannielle R

Smith, Dannielle R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

dannielle.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stiverson, Angela M

Stiverson, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

angela.stiverson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Treesh, Roberta E

Treesh, Roberta E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6925

roberta.treesh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Morgan S

Underwood, Morgan S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

morgan.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waldschmidt, Amelia A

Waldschmidt, Amelia A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6925

amelia.waldschmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Ricky J

Weber, Ricky J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

ricky.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Westra, Caleb J

Westra, Caleb J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6925

caleb.westra@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Jenny L

Williams, Jenny L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6925

jenny.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodard, Baylee T

Woodard, Baylee T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6925

baylee.woodard@fwcs.k12.in.us