South Wayne Employee Directory

Ankenbruck, Michael W

Ankenbruck, Michael W

Temporary Administrative Asst

(260) 467-8100

michael.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arevalo-Rodriguez, Gabriela C

Arevalo-Rodriguez, Gabriela C

School Assistant

(260) 467-8100

gabriela.arevalorodriguez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnett, Eva C

Arnett, Eva C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

eva.arnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Badgley, Jamie O

Badgley, Jamie O

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8100

jamie.badgley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaver, Megan E

Beaver, Megan E

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-8100

megan.beaver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Birch, Sarah C

Birch, Sarah C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

sarah.birch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Books, Hilary K

Books, Hilary K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8100

hilary.books@fwcs.k12.in.us

Braun, Jennifer G

Braun, Jennifer G

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-8100

jennifer.braun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carney, Geneva J

Carney, Geneva J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

geneva.carney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Kathryn M

Clark, Kathryn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

kathryn.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Collins, Kaelly M

Collins, Kaelly M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

kaelly.collins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jennifer L

Combs, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8100

jennifer.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cuevas, Claudia R

Cuevas, Claudia R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

claudia.cuevas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dangler, Faithe M

Dangler, Faithe M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

faithe.dangler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dykes, James W

Dykes, James W

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8100

james.dykes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gieseking, Wendy L

Gieseking, Wendy L

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-8100

wendy.gieseking@fwcs.k12.in.us

Groover, Gloria D

Groover, Gloria D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

gloria.groover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gust, Mallory L

Gust, Mallory L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

mallory.gust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensch, Suzanne M

Hensch, Suzanne M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8100

suzanne.hensch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hochstetler, David G

Hochstetler, David G

South Wayne Security Sub

(260) 467-8100

david.hochstetler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huffman, Kaitlin E

Huffman, Kaitlin E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

kaitlin.huffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Ian M

Hunter, Ian M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8100

ian.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Izbicki, Jennifer M

Izbicki, Jennifer M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8100

jennifer.izbicki@fwcs.k12.in.us

Katzel, Kristen E

Katzel, Kristen E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8100

kristen.katzel@fwcs.k12.in.us

McMillan, Shalauna D

McMillan, Shalauna D

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8100

shalauna.mcmillan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merkling, Carlee M

Merkling, Carlee M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8100

carlee.merkling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Narcisi, Gina T

Narcisi, Gina T

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8100

gina.narcisi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nikkel, Stephanie A

Nikkel, Stephanie A

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-8100

stephanie.nikkel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nunley, Cori C

Nunley, Cori C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8100

cori.nunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Jessica L

Ryan, Jessica L

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-8100

jessica.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smeltzer, Brian R

Smeltzer, Brian R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

brian.smeltzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Jennifer J

Smith, Jennifer J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8100

jennifer.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sperry, Victoria E

Sperry, Victoria E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8100

victoria.sperry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taqateq, Sabreen M

Taqateq, Sabreen M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8100

sabreen.taqateq@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Lauren M

Underwood, Lauren M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

lauren.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walters, Emily T

Walters, Emily T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8100

emily.walters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zabolotney, Nicole K

Zabolotney, Nicole K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8100

nicole.zabolotney@fwcs.k12.in.us