Snider High School Administration Emails

ADMINISTRATION
NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Chad Hissong Principal Chad.Hissong@fwcs.k12.in.us
Angela Huffman Asst. Principal-260 Angela.Lockhart@fwcs.k12.in.us
Derek Leininger Asst. Principal-260 Derek.Leininger@fwcs.k12.in.us
Adam Russell Asst. Principal Adam.Russell@fwcs.k12.in.us
Patricia Ervin Asst. Principal Patricia.Ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us
Kayla Todd Asst. Principal Kayla.Todd@fwcs.k12.in.us
Steve Ziembo Athletic Director Steven.Ziembo@fwcs.k12.in.us